Contact SVS

To find out how SVS can benefit your business, just complete the form below.

An error occurred with your request.
Please review the fields below that are marked red and correct your information.

Contact Information (* marked items required)

*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Company Name:
Title:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
*State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
 
*Country:
*Email:
Phone Number:

 

Business Information

Which stored value products are you interested in learning more about? (select all that apply)
Gift Cards
Loyalty
Promotions
MasterCard Prepaid Debit Cards
Fulfillment

What directed you to the SVS site?
Current SVS customer
In the market for one or more payment solutions
Just gathering information

Comments:


 

Address & International Contact Information

Address

SVS Global Headquarters
101 Bullitt Lane
Suite 305
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: +1 (502) 326-4600

Customer Service Europe:

Kim Dinan
Customer Service Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8868 5012
Mobile: +44 (0)7833 047 287
kdinan@storedvalue.com

UK/Ireland, India:

Jon Walkington
Vice President and Director
Tel: (+44) 1925 451349
Mobile: (+44) 7766 797979
jwalkington@storedvalue.com

Nordics & The Netherlands:

Tomas Bromander
Business Development Director
Mobile: (+46) 708 55 99 25
tbromander@storedvalue.com

Canada & Latin America:

Joe Sanchez
Vice President, Business Development
Tel: + 1 (502) 420-6507
Mobile: + 1 (502) 773-1456
jsanchez@storedvalue.com

Continental Europe & Middle East:

Juergen Stichenwirth
Vice President Sales
Mobile: (+43) 664 1171108
jstichenwirth@storedvalue.com

Germany, Austria, & Switzerland:

Frank Pillibeit
Business Development Director DACH region
Mobile: (+49) 172 51 36 984
fpillibeit@storedvalue.com

France, Belgium:

Pierre Chadelat
Directeur Commercial Pays Francophones
Tel: (+33) 9 65 01 24 94
Mobile: (+33) 6 07 76 00 98
pchadelat@storedvalue.com

Spain, Portugal, Italy & Greece:

Santiago Minguela
Country Manager Southern Europe
Tel: (+34) 669 369 189
sminguela@storedvalue.com

Asia including China, HK, Macau, Taiwan, Australia & New Zealand:

Shoney Yuan
Vice President, Asia-Pac
Tel: +86 21-6881 5800